Huskrgirl: Looking for a nice trustworthy man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hurricane, West Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Huskrgirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hospitality Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would describe myself as a fun-loving adventurous type who loves to try new things! I'm not your average chicky...I love to watch sports, like to work with my hands, play sports...I guess I never grew out of the Tomboy stage in my life. Don't get me wrong, I can slap on a dress and be ready for an evening out on the town in no time. When I'm not working, I love to play golf, hang out at a bar or coffee shop and chat it up with friends, bowling, outdoors, dancing, catching a good movie...the list goes on. I'm a witty girl looking for someone I can enjoy many laughs with as well as be serious. I want someone who is fun-loving and good-natured like myself. Let me know and I can tell you more about me...I would love to get to know you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd have to say that the whole dinner and a movie thing is overrated for a first date. I'd rather go grab some coffee or meet up and play some putt putt or go for a walk on a first date. The first date shouldn't be a long elaborate one as it allows you to see if there is a connection, but, no one has to feel obligated for a long evening ahead if that makes sense.