sweetmocha54
Age: 46
Long Term
Nikki530113
Age: 49
Dating
aliceisin99: Hmmm...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
aliceisin99 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative


dating
June 11, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hello fellow fish. So, you checked out my pics and decided to read the profile! Hahaha! Yeah, I know how it works. Enjoy the read. It's long, but filled with good information.

Let's start with, I do my best to stay positive and I surround myself with positive people. I enjoy a variety of things; some of my favorites being hiking, camping, road trips with no destination in mind, working in my yard, gardening, BBQ's with friends, music festivals... park days (I still love the swings and playing frisbee). I love doing projects around my house, and I'm a pretty handy kinda girl. Mornings are my very favorite part of each day, along with a cup of coffee or two, and I'm usually an early riser (but willing to hang in bed if there's a reason to...hm?). I’m not a bar or club kinda girl, but I don't mind going out for dinner or a drink once in a while. I like many types of music, including country, it's what I was raised on. I'm mostly a jeans and flip flops kinda girl, but I clean up nice when necessary (emphasis on “necessary”), and I can do it pretty quickly without spending hours in front of the mirror. I wear very little make-up, and have no problem leaving the house with a clean face and my hair thrown up in a pony.

I like a humble man, one who is still able to learn and follow, as well as lead when necessary. I like a guy with a great sense of humor, who likes to laugh at himself, and of course, not be offended if I laugh at him too (because I will, Ha!). And I’d like to meet a guy who lives relatively nearby. I do not want a long distance relationship. Seriously, San Francisco, Napa... COLORADO, TOO FAR!

so that's it for now. If I've piqued your interest drop me a line.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I prefer to keep it simple and totally casual.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aliceisin99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps