octo55: Looking for travel / activity partner and friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
octo55 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Steve
I am looking for a partner to hang out with and do things together. I enjoy traveling and glamping with an RV. I also enjoy eating out or just grilling burgers at home. I love to sit and just talk with my partner. I retired in 2013 so I have the time to travel and do mostly what I want. Since I retired I have gone through the typical boy toys and had some fun but I would like to find a fun partner to do things with.

It makes me very sad that our country has come to this but I feel that I should share this with prospective interested parties. I voted for and support our president. I do not discriminate against anyone based on the way they voted. I am providing this information for those that do.




Mail Settings
To send a message to octo55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps