JOinCornwall: Looking for someone to share adventures
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Falmouth, UK
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
JOinCornwall is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical


dating
Franz Josef glacier hike






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jo
I moved to Cornwall this month and am looking for someone to explore and share adventures with. I love adventures at home and abroad, and until now I have been enjoying most of my adventures abroad but after moving to Cornwall I am looking forward to enjoying more adventures at home. I've already started SUPing (it will definitely take some practice) and started walking locally.

This year I hiked to Everest Base Camp (incredible views, great hiking buts lots of people) and enjoyed a week in Moscow (unrelated to the World Cup and a week after a certain incident in Salisbury much to my family and friends concern, Moscow is an amazing city with stunning architecture surrounded in history, I would recommend a trip on the underground). My favourite trip so far was too Utah where we climbed Angels Landing (my number 1 day hike in the world), rafted down Cataract canyon, went mountain biking in Moab and wild camped in monument valley. I love taking photos when I travel and I always take a photo of a Corona (my favourite beer) or the local beer on the beach.

My favourite weekend would be a trip to the coast (the Gower is my all time favourite beach - I realise this is controversial now I live in Cornwall and may change) to enjoy walking, playing in the water (be that on body boards/ canoes/ SUPs/ boats) either camping near the beach or staying in a cosy B&B or cottage. The great thing is that now I live in Cornwall so this can be every weekend. Of course my other favourite weekend would be spent with my nephews and nieces.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JOinCornwall you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps