Age: 35
hello2u325: So how does this actually work??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maitland, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
hello2u325 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Route Salesman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
best way to describe myself would be. i'm a very simple easy going guy. not too many things really bother me.i'm a go with the flow type of person i suppose.

i love to joke around, and also consider myself very laid back with an adventurous side and can be taken serious when needed. i hate wasting my day because there is so much to do only if your willing to do it. I'm also very loyal to my friends and family.

I realize that I am not perfect because everyone has their flaws but the good definitely outweighs the bad.

Everything I have in life is because I work hard to get it. nothing has ever been handed to me, so I know the value of things in life.

i love life and enjoy every min. of it. whether it's good or bad. Love to travel, enjoy out door activities. so if your interested in knowing a little more. please don't be shy. and leave me a message, and we can see what goes on from there

for fun:
anything adventurous, snowboarding, beach, hanging out w friends n family, going out 4 drinks w friends, concerts, sporting events, musuems, movies, and of course everybody loves those lazy day when you could just veg. at home and watch movies.

favorite hot spots:
i love to travel whether its in the states or out in a different country. all time favorite Grand Cayman Island . like going to sporting events baseball(GO RED SOX) hockey football basketball

favorite things:
i'm into all kind of genre of music.. alternative, rock, house, hiphop.

my fav color is blue and green.

fav show as of now i would have to say Sons of Anarchy, Hells Kictchen, Master Chef., Walking Dead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a go with the flow type of guy. very easy going.

Get the POF Mobile Apps