Dramafreefunguy36: Good vibes
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Dramafreefunguy36 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pharma







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About Me
Hello, my name is Peter and I have lived in Bend 20+ years. I own a home, have a great job, own a car and even a motorcycle to:)
I'm easy going, funny, active outdoorsy person that looking for the same to spent time with.
My hobbies include hiking, motorcycles, biking, walking, concerts, reading, comedies, listening to all kids of music, laughing, exploring new places, and having fun.
I'm looking for female company and friendship and if we click see where it goes from there.
Things that are important to me are honesty, intelligents, good looks, kindness, sense of humor, easy going sexy fair fun person.
So lets meet sometime and so where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What makes you happy while your having fun?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dramafreefunguy36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps