htowncountry: wanna go for a ride ?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
htowncountry is looking for a relationship.
Some college
good question - maybe u should ask

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love riding my motorcycle and i would like someone who is willing to ride as well. if you have not ever been on a bike thats ok, as long as you are willing to go for a ride, even if you need a little convincing. :) and no i didnt just start riding yesterday!! i have had the same bike for 5 years and its still looks like the day i bought it, minus a few miles on the tires.
I love to fish, I go almost every weekend. If you want to come along; just ask!
I do work, and i go to school. one of these days i hope to finally finish my degree.
I like all kinds of music, mostly just listen to whatever is playing on the radio at the moment though.
If you like what you see, dont be shy, say Hi !! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, drinks, or lunch.
Something casual to see how things go. If we have good conversation, then maybe we can continue from there.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps