whererutruelove: something different!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kalamazoo, Michigan
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
whererutruelove is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Health care

Girls just want to hane fun !!! Im on the right.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Rachel
Hello all you POF members !! I'm not to good talking about myself but here it goes...I have 3 children all on their own so it;s me time now. I love to do just about anything not high maintance just like to enjoy life. Love to cook and must say I am good at it. Love being outside not in the winter. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and maybe find Mr,RIGHT but if not at least make some new friends ..I love to laugh so please no uptight people need apply !!! I am not high maintance not looking for sugardaddy I have a job and can take care of myself but yes you must have a job too!!!! I am an honest person and expect the same from you..I sound kinda ****y as I read this but really I'm not just saying what I feel I am a fun person looking for the same. Camping,garden.lake Michigan,football some of my favorite things...If you can't tell the truth and are only looking to hooh up please keep moving not intereasted !!! Ok Good Luck !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess well decide that when the time comes...jay can't respond to u.you have a block on silly

Mail Settings
To send a message to whererutruelove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps