Ems0908: hi
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North providence, Rhode Island
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Ems0908 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for someone to go out and do things with now that my daughter is grown and has a life of her own now, I think it's time for me to start getting out there and having my own life too. lol

I'm looking for an honest man that knows how to treat a woman with respect and I will do the same in return. I enjoy going to the movies, out for dinner or a drink, comedy club, etc. I also like to stay home and watch a movie with some take out or cook with that special someone. I love summer cookouts. It doesnt matter what you're doing as long as you're with someone that you enjoy each other's company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere in public for coffee or a drink to see if there's a connection and if there is, then make plans for a first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ems0908 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps