Sun_Marie79: Live Laugh Love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Delaware, Ohio
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Sun_Marie79 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Underwriter







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About Me
Hi there! I’m a very active mother of two teenaged children. During my down time, I enjoy most types of outdoor activities. Especially anything the involves water and music. It’s very rare you will find me indoors and in front of a tv if the sun is out. I’m independent and financially stable. I take pride in what I have built and can provide for my children. I feel like I’m at a good point in my life to find love again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
YOU! I like to get the basics out in the open. Time is precious and I apologize for saying this in advance but I don’t need a pen pal. It seems like so much time is wasted if we spend weeks texting with someone and come to find out there isn’t a physical connection. I enjoy an actual telephone conversation or a casual drink/coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sun_Marie79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps