Most Delightful: Smart and witty, kinda pretty... Born in 1938
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa monica, California
79 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
Most Delightful is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
retired;comedy/act, ad writer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I'm looking for a crazy-in-love guy OR a couple of guy (no sex) friends to go places with.

I've been doing some lightweight acting for a few years; now, catching up on time with friends and family (many of whom live up north, the midwest, southeast US, which calls for a lot of travel).

I'm, by nature, positive, easy-going, witty, nurturing and private. Always in a party mood, or a serious chat about politics and policies and the crazy world. I enjoy some solo time, and am more fulfilled when I'm with the one I love. Or like. I'm honest, never mean or arrogant, was married once , and made two precious kids. Laugh a lot, make others do likewise. Love harmonizing, play piano but not good enough to get tips. Dancing is fun.

My ad writing career (CLIO awards) makes for a permanent interest in conceptual, rule-breaking art, architecture or performance. What a city for museums, films, seminars, classes. Some Meetups are stimulating and surprising.

Most of the usual interests -- films, exhibits, all "the good stuff". walking, hiking. reading (best sellers, strong and original thinkers ,biographies, humor, writing, lectures. I'm a sucker for adventurous thinking.

I like to cook, almost anything from beef (not as much) to vegetarian; take lab results seriously. Told I have the teeth of a woman 50 yrs old (but please -- don't tell her where I live). Hoping to happen upon a guy who displays kindness to most people and looks smart when he steps out.
Music favorites are Sinatra to Krall, Miles, Brazilian and melodic jazz; mezzo sopranos, symphonies,

Some of my best travel memories -- Republic of Georgia -- a cultural exchange, plus Prague, Budapest, Russia, Bermuda. Ready to see more.
I have no pet, but like dogs or cats.

One more thing, ya big Palooka: please show a photo that looks like the "current" you, ok? It's not about how handsome you are -- it's about how honest you are. Really. Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee shop or such, with a decent space between tables. Like I said, I'm private. Or a public area. No hot balloon rides, okay?
As for the second date, there'll be more venues to suggest. If you're up about life, close to my age, but ageless ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Most Delightful you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:69 and 80.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps