Librasweetie: Looking for sweet, warm, intelligent man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cupertino, California
76 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Librasweetie is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales, Int. Design

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About firebear
Hopefully we have similar hobbies, likes and interests.

A good man/gentleman! A man of substance. Intelligent, Warm, sweet, one woman man, kind, positive, affectionate, likes to hold hands. Brains and Braun. Knows which end of the hammer is for hammering : ) Educated-Degree, Outgoing. Unusual cars. Maybe a motorcycle ride, a plane ride. Swimming, picnic while listening to a concert outdoors. A man who enjoys travelling. Me: NO interest in RVs, fishing, camping, hunting.

Please be slender to average build, 5'-8 - 6', clean shaven and appreciate the arts, home improvement, residential architecture ie a cut above the average.

Hobbies that we can share are museums, architecture, new/open houses in various parts of the area ,ballroom dancing...not a requirement, flying, boating. Hiking once in a while. Museums, Broadway musicals in SF, NY, London. I'll leave the camping, fishing and RVing for the other girls.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, coffee and, perhaps a sweet roll. Sharing ideas about residential architecture as well as interiors, places you have travelled and what you liked and disliked about each place.

Perhaps meet for coffee, salad, Palo Alto, Sunnyvale, Los Gatos, Los Altos, Mtn. View.

I enjoy intrique, mystery movies,novels, Broadway, classical and dance music, for example, Rumba, Argentine Tango, Tango, Waltz,West Coast Swing, Hustle, East Coast Swing,Cha Cha.

Fun going to Alice's Restaurant on your motorcycle through Saratoga up Hywy 9.

Going to Half Moon Bay, Carmel, Santa Cruz.

I'm a people person and hopefully you are as well. A man who will ask directions, fix things around the house and enjoys barbecuing and cooking too.

I like to have my man know he's special and it's nice to be spoiled too.

Must Not Do Drugs
Must Not Smoke
Must Not Be Married
Must Be a One Woman Man
Must Not Be on the Dark Side
Must be Outgoing,Conservative, People Person,
Must Have Traditional Values and Education
Must Not Live in a Tent, on the Beach, in an RV, share an ap't, or live on a Boat

Mail Settings
To send a message to Librasweetie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:69 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps