NordicNurse: Sassy Single Seeks Partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
73 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
NordicNurse is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a long term partner with whom to share interests. Recently retired R.N. I enjoy most outdoor activities, especially walking, hiking, the beach, gardening. I have traveled some to Europe but hope to do more and am exploring homeshares in Europe but also would like to see more of the U.S. I enjoy genealogy and have tracked down my roots and explored much of Norway. I relish spending time with my 3 gradchildren and am the mother of two sons who live in the Bay Area. I also enjoy movies, plays, lectures and would love to learn to dance better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be a simple meeting for coffee or glass of wine, maybe a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NordicNurse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke