madambutterflykg1: Success is a journey, not a destination.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
madambutterflykg1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
writer of inspirations, plant lady business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Kathy
I love Christian Rock, especially East to West by Casting Crowns, also 70 & 80's rock and roll: ACDC Bob Segar, Prince, ZZ Top, George Michael, Montrose, Robert Palmer, music that makes me want to dance around the house, like to go dancing.

I love nature: animals, the woods the beach and going for walks.

Honesty is important to me and is a high priority for a friendship or relationships. I am down to earth, heart and soul kind of person. I love to help others in any way I can. I try to make a difference in other's lives.

I write inspirations so far almost 1,000 that are used for cards and books, and have some currently being put to music.

I have been self employed for thirty six years, doing what I love.

I am sensitive, spiritual, compassionate, understanding, and passionate. I try to bring the best out in others because it brings the best out in me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation is always a good start. I love picnics, and being outdoors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to madambutterflykg1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps