craigelmer3131: Nice Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
craigelmer3131 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Retired and Happy!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Craig
Family is very important to me. I come from a good solid family. I believe in being nice to people and expect to be treated the same. Kindness is not overrated.

I enjoy the field in which I work as I am surrounded by intelligent and professional people in the medical field. I help save lives for a living - I'm the candy man !

I man in the know. I make a point to stay on top of current affairs and world events. I won't be running for President as I don't play politics very well.

I am straight-forward and don't play games; some might think I'm abrasive - but I am who I am and I like to get to the point.

I'm not a perfectionist, but I get satisfaction of getting the job done right.

I am level headed and logical in my thinking. I am a planner so the future is here now chemistry is key and in reality it's either there in the first few moments or not. Once established, I'd hope for strong feelings from our stomachs to our hearts.

A partnership- maybe not Bonnie and Clyde, but c'mon, they were a dynamic duo ! Like a good landscaper, I like a relationship with good fertilization and continued growth. Independent minds working together to build an strong union with differences of perspective, willing to agree to disagree.

You're a Jennifer Anston on a daily basis but a with a Victoria Secret mind at night.

You like flowers for no reason and can accept having your doors open for you.

R E S P E C T - trust and communication and that goes both ways.

About me