sdteacher108: Teacher Looking For Some Grown-up Time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
sdteacher108 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Elementary School Teacher

July 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Laura
I am a sweet, social, and fun-loving woman. I am very friendly and down to Earth. I have lived in San Diego for 12 years now. I am originally from Petaluma, CA, so I am a small town girl at heart, but I love the weather down here. My career is very important to me and I am extremely passionate about what I do. I have been teaching for 8 years now and I love it! I recently founded an elementary school with a few of my colleagues. I have a large family and I spend time with them as much as I can.

I am very positive and I have fun where ever I go. I like to do anything outdoors (camping, picnics, going to Balboa Park, hiking, water sports, etc.) but I also like to curl up on the couch and watch movies some Friday nights. I really want to travel more and I love eating different types of food (sushi and mexican are my favorite). I like going to concerts and I listening to live music.

I am extremely passionate about life. I believe people should work hard and play hard ;) Being that I am a teacher, I spend a majority of my time with kids, so I am looking to meet someone who I can have a mature conversation with, but who also likes to goof around and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone to seek adventure with. Someone who is not afraid to take risks and share something about themselves. Someone I can experience new things with. I hope to meet someone who knows what they want; someone who can take care of himself, but also likes to be taken care of. And someone I can fall in love with...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, drinks, wine bar, or a trip to dog beach. Nothing too formal. I'm usually up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sdteacher108 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married