Failte1963: Not Perfect, but Perfect for ME!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Failte1963 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
financial


dating
Oct 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love being with friends and family and hope to someday share them with someone special. I would love to meet someone who is honest, trustworthy,responsible and respectful. If you can make me laugh …you’ve got my attention. A bonus would be gorgeous eyes and a great smile! I am confident and independent, very energetic, warm and caring. I am down to earth and open about what I want out of life. I have a positive attitude and feel that it is important of making the most of what I have and try to surround myself with good people. I am a romantic at heart and want to be swept off my feet. I have so much to give and would love to find a special man to share my life with. If you share these qualities, I would love to meet you. Say hello and lets see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to meet and get to know one another. The location is not that important, but the person to meet is.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Failte1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps