Genuinespirit777: Love and Be Loved
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ponca city, Oklahoma
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Genuinespirit777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Customer Service Representative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Would you like to date someone who is genuine, real, fun and comfortable to be around.

I don't do drugs, smoke, drink socially but rarely.

I have 100% custody of my 2 wonderful kids and they do live with me.

I love the Lord. Believe in God.

I am responsible, caring, funny, and appriciate the little things in life. I enjoy spending time outdoor, going to the movies, road trips, dinner dates or spending time at home.

Looking for a good hearted man. Loves his kids and his family. Someone who is genuine, real, mature, funny, can keep me laughing, and is kind.

I am not looking for:
A one night stand.
A smoker
A married man - leave me alone. Too many of you try to contact me.

If you would like to chat send me a message. I do not have the meet me option.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What is your best memory as a kid?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Genuinespirit777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 49.



Get the POF Mobile Apps