jlilie000: Everything happens for a reason
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Cambridge, Minnesota
Details
24 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
jlilie000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
AutoCAD Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jared
Hey I’m Jared! I’m 23 years old and live in Cambridge Mn. My favorite hobbies include frisbee golfing, nature walking, video games and hitting up the bar occasionally. I like to go to fun events such as hockey games (MN Wild) or going to the state fair or any fair of that matter. Enjoy going to downtown Minneapolis and eating all the food and hitting up the bars with friends. I love chicken wings, Chinese food, sea food and of course meat. Lots of great restaurants down there. My occupation is fire protection. I work at a company called Nardini Fire Equipment and I am an AutoCAD designer wich mean I make the blueprints for the installers. Not gonna lie, it’s pretty boring but it pays the bills. I also i an associates degree in drafting and design and graduated from ITT technical institute and working in my study of work. I can be a fun guy and just looking to meet some new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Video games
Favorite food
Favorite drinks
Outdoor activities
Past relationships (optional)
Family and friends
Best memories
Worst memories
Pets
Life goals
Schooling
Music


Mail Settings
To send a message to jlilie000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 21



Get the POF Mobile Apps