time2danz: prepare for fun :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tallahassee, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
time2danz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Fun, kind and generous. I love to get out there and mix it up. I'm outgoing and I love to travel. I love to laugh and smile. I can be sarcastic at times!

I enjoy the water, riding bikes, movies, people watching, sunsets and star gazin. I enjoy staying home cooking a great meal together and sharing a bottle of wine. Or going out on the town or even to a local dive bar.

I like all things FSU - Football, baseball, volleyball, basketball... Not a crazy fan, but I do enjoy following my alma-mater. It's always fun checking out college sports either in person or watching the big game on TV.

I love krispy kreme doughnuts, especially when they're HOT. yummy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll come up with something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to time2danz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
You must have a picture to contact this user.