TJROCKWVU: Looking for my best Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arvada, Colorado
61 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
TJROCKWVU is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Rock
I am a Christian Conservative and I believe in Our Constitution. The Golden Rule is my guide.
I am looking for my Best Friend and Lover. I have a caring and loving soul.
I am 6'1", 180lbs, optimistic, honest, faithful, intelligent, humorous, athletic and considerate.
I attended the US Naval Academy out of HS, transferred to West Virginia University
on a full football scholarship. I attended Law School and passed the Michigan and
Pennsylvania Bar exams on the 1st attempts. I am financially secure.
I am an animal lover, kind to strangers, and those less fortunate.
I am anxious for the pleasures of a strong and loving relationship.
I am a motorcycle enthusiast, have a boat, a pretty good cook, and enjoy outdoor activities.
I work out regularly and I am in shape, I don't smoke or drink, it is fine if you drink.
I enjoy finding bargains on Craigslist.
I am a Veteran, politically conservative and my friends will tell you that I am fun to be with.
I have a tandem and I'm looking for a Lady to ride with-

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Possibilities might be meeting for coffee or a drink, a walk, or light picnic. I am open to most anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TJROCKWVU you MUST meet the following criteria: