unity61: Unity
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
unity61 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
market researcher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Peg
This is always the hard part :-)

Things I Like To Do: short hikes, watching documentaries, shopping at thrift stores, projects around the house, learning, walking (outside), creative activities, playing cards, board games, experiencing other cultures, travel.

What makes me "me": Empathetic, funny, smart, kind, loyal, understanding, supportive, trustworthy, honest. My Faith (which is very important to me)

Music: gospel, old school r&b

Also, I have learned I have to state this clearly....if you are in any kind of commited relationship, please do not contact me. If you are looking for a "hook-up" please don't contact me.

I'm looking to meet a man that is looking for a relationship. Thank you!!! Have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Things I like to talk about: spirituality, NFL football (mostly trash talk), what's going on with your life, how I can be supportive to people in my life, current events, how I can be a "better" person


Mail Settings
To send a message to unity61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps