BrnEyedQT
Age: 34
Dating
ahLiLshyy
Age: 30
Friends
jennlee1217: I'm an adorable nerd!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
jennlee1217 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a nerd who loves books, art, music, and movies. I love spending time with my family. I work for a major bank in customer support and I sometimes assist with supervision. I'm an artist and I love to draw and paint. I also write and am a published writer. My tastes in music are quite varied, but generally are more of the rock varieties. I have two degrees in biology and applied sciences. I wanted to be a Marine Biologist as I love sharks so much I wanted to study them. However, I changed course and hope to soon finish my degree in teaching. I am very down to earth and laid back. I do not like drama. I tend to walk away from it without question.

I'm looking for someone who is mature, has a great sense of humor, and is honest and sweet. I want to take things slow and not rush things, but I do not want messages from guys only looking to hook-up. I will not respond to those messages.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jennlee1217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 39.



Get the POF Mobile Apps