Estie79: Let me inspire that great smile of yours
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Perth, Western Australia
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Estie79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Shiny things distract me, people-watching is a favorite pastime, I live for the moments you can’t put into words, and few things transcend a cup of coffee and someone to share it with. On a Sunday you can usually find me in a friend’s backyard, drinking a cider and waiting for something good to come off the BBQ.

Cheesy B-grade movies, Adventures. Fancy Cheese. If you like any of these 3 things, we’ll get along great. If you like all 3, you could just be the love of my life!

I’m an outgoing lady who loves weekend adventures, dancing and karaoke (I do an amazingly bad Celine Dion), great coffee and meeting new people. I probably change my mind about a thousand times a day and will keep you on your toes, but I like to think I’m worth it.
For bonus points, I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes (notice I never said I was a good cook!)

..And I guarantee a return message to any lad who will reference anything to do with the Hawthorn footy club (in a positive way) cheesy movies or 80s song lyrics

My first love is my 7 year old daughter, my second love is gin and tonic, my 3rd love is the Hawthorn FC, so if you win my heart and we 'go steady', will you be prepared to potentially be the 4th love of my life? ?????

I'm looking for a boyfriend......
Someone who will go to Bunnings with me and find the correct lightglobes, someone to sing duets with me on car rides, someone who will let me wear his favourite tshirt on the couch as we settle in for an evening of movies, beer and pizza, a lad who won't mind when I drop sauce on his favourite tshirt, and will just laugh it off. I'm looking for someone to be my +1 at weddings and events. Just that, just a nice, normal, stable boyfriend

PS: I'm a fantastic little recycler, I've not killed a garden plant in over 3 years and I'm weirdly turned on by lads who demonstrate correct use of spelling and punctuation

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
AM: Cider, beer, wine or gin
PM: Coffee





Get the POF Mobile Apps