pittsburgh_gal: Looking for a partner for golf and more!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chantilly, Virginia
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
pittsburgh_gal is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business System Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
Hi there and thanks for checking out my profile! I'm an active, affectionate, independent woman with a big heart. I have a close family, wonderful friends, and a professional career that I enjoy. I am looking for someone special to share this journey called life.

My interests include exercise, golf, wine tasting, cooking, fine dining, cultural events, and travel. Love the spring time, when the weather is nice and outdoor activities are more comfortable. I am looking to meet some new people, try some new activities, go to some new restaurants and wineries, and work on my golf game.

While I list dating on my profile, I am open to a more serious relationship if I meet the right person. Relationships take time and finding that "right" person is a journey. I hope to find someone who is ready for a true partnership relationship based on mutual respect, trust and love. It is important for both people in a relationship to be open and honest, respectful and considerate.

I'd like to be involved with someone who has a great sense of humor, is affectionate and likes to have fun, doesn't mind a little friendly bantering, enjoys a night on the town but is also happy just hanging out and have a relaxing evening playing Scrabble or cards or watching a movie. Staying fit - mentally, emotionally, physically, financially, and spiritually is very important. As an avid golfer and a Pittsburgh Steelers fan, it would be nice if my partner was too!

Spending time with family and friends is important to me. Although I don't have any children of my own, I enjoy keeping up with my niece and nephews whenever possible.

I am looking for someone who would challenge me emotionally and intellectually, enjoys some similar interests but would introduce me to new experiences, teach me new things, and help me become a better person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates that involve an activity are more relaxing and provide an opportunity to learn more about each other. It would be fun to go to a winery or farmer's market, play putt putt, go to a driving range, visit a museum, or attend a festival.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pittsburgh_gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps