LAKEMAN1
Age: 71
Long Term
jr1948: Still looking For The One.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Weaver, Alabama
Details
68 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
jr1948 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am 6'1" and 230 lbs.Brown hair (long) brown eyes with mustache and short beard.I am single with no children. I love motorcycles.I have a 2009 Harley Softail Custom(see pic) and ride it most every day.I have been riding Harley's off and on since the mid 70'S..I enjoy most anything outdoors but also can be a home body sometimes if I am with the right person.I usually make the rounds on bike night and check everyone out.I like most of the old time rock and roll music but also like bands like AC/DC and Tom Petty.I have a degree from Gadsden State in Marketing and spend 6 years in the Army with 4 years being overseas,Viet-nam 1967-1968 and Germany 1970-1973.Looking for someone who enjoys motorcycles as much as I do and likes to feel the wind in their face.Not really looking for a relationship right now but if the right person comes along thats ok too.Don't be afraid to e-mail me if you would like to know more about me.Pics of me and the bike are recent so no surprises.
Oh I almost forgot.Hair is about 3-4 inches shorter now than pics.....I have been retired since 2003.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take you for a ride on my Harley or maybe cook some ribeyes on the grill.If you are uncomfortable with that maybe have coffee or a drink in a public place or something to eat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jr1948 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.