MandieMae24: Giving up this site is a joke
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greeneville, Tennessee
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
MandieMae24 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm Mandie. If i have browsed at ur pro and didn't say anything its probably cuz i'm shy. So if u like what u see, hollat at me! I'm a single mother of 3 so if you don't like kids, don't bother wasting your time. I'm 27 and i live in the small town of Greeneville, Tennessee. Don't let that fool you, i'm not a country girl. I'm orginially from New York but have lived here for 15 years. WHEN I HAVE TIME, I like to go to clubs (only when i'm single), hang out with friends, listen to music, play on the computer, and go bowling (not any good but have fun trying lol). Turn ons: tats, piercings and a good smile Turn offs:smoking (but i can deal with it). I'm looking for a real man cuz i'm tired of guys games. No one knows what they want. Well i'm 100% positive that i want to be in a relationship. I'm very honest, loyal, and caring. If you would like to know anything else, feel free to message me. Don't be shy, i don't judge. I'd love to hear from you!! ~Mandie~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie would be nice. Somewhere quiet so we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MandieMae24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.