Angeleyez2208: trying this one more time
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clifton, Maine
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Angeleyez2208 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ashley
im looking for a guy that i can be friends with and see where things go from there im just getting back to the dating thing
I love going to the beach, lake or river day or night, i love going for drives to nowhere finding a place to stop listen to music and look at the stars ,, hangin with friends , i like to hang out by the fire , playing in the mud, cuddling and watching movies . I love all the little small things in favorite thing to do lately is have a fire in the little chimney on the deck cook on the grill have a beer and some tunes :) i love country and rock music but i like just about anything.l i do like to get dressed up go out to dinner or the movies dancing or just a few drinks at the bar i enjoy reading many kinds of books and enjoy crafts like to stay busy..but also love to curl up watch a movie or get sucked into a tv show netflex is one of my new best friends lol i guess I'm looking for someone I connect with and can count on im tired of the games

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im up for really anything whatever pops up in our head coffee drinks dinner movie hanging out or driving around don`t matter as long as we both have fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angeleyez2208 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States