eaglesfan100756: Looking for Normal- No Witchcraft Please
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
eaglesfan100756 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
part owner of anesthesia machine manu. comp.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is Billy. People have described my personality as a very laid back, high energy person. Sounds a little bipolar! Lol. No worries, mental illness doesn't run in the family, except for mom, sis, my grandfather, my great, great grandfather, grand mother, her mother, her mothers mother other than that there's no disorders. Just kiddin ladies. Much like a good joke, I feel like you have to be able to laugh at almost every subject and most importantly yourself. I am not trying to be cruel by bringing up mental disorders. I think we all have them to a certain degree. So why not laugh about it. I appreciate being around people who are good company, when I am, then I'm game for just about anything. I enjoy going out or having a quiet relaxing evening at home, making dinner and watching a movie. My friends/family would probably describe me as someone who is honest, funny, smart, ambitious and passionate. Some of my interests are martial arts, fishing, working out, watching football & listening to music. I love my career and my life in general. I would like to date or make new friendships with people who have similar interests, traits and ethics to my own. I enjoy being around people who are motivated to learn and explore new things in life. Good luck on your fishing trips!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee. If things go well maybe lunch/dinner. Listening to live music and dancing are some of my favorite things to do.