blondelegstosee: Just me being me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Red oak, Iowa
52 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
blondelegstosee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a midwestern girl at heart, but I've lived in California for some years now. I think my personality and my morals are the combination of the best of both worlds. My friends would say that I'm too nice, but I just believe that what you give out (bad or good) you get back times two. I love to laugh and enjoy life. It's not so much the goal or the destination in life, as it is the lessons and gifts you receive along the way. No one or material thing can make you happy but yourself. I realize all this stuff about me is pretty general, so if you would like to know more or anything specific just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are based on an individual basis.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondelegstosee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps