Age: 52
Long Term
CK1180: Bay Area native- loves Wine,Tahoe, Cal-Giants-9ers
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CK1180 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Commercial Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I'm native from the Bay Area, raised in East Bay and Graduated from Cal Berkeley. Played Rugby and Tennis @ Cal and remain in touch with many collegiate friends and now with their children. I love going to my place in Tahoe where I spend allot of time hosting friends and hiking, biking, bbqs on my homeowners beach near Sunnyside. I sang and danced in musicals in high school and love seeing live music and dancing. I have many friends who attend all types of local events. Cal games, wine tasting,Giants, 49ers, concerts, art exhibits... all kinds of activities etc. I'm interested in other people and learning their backgrounds and I'm always up for doing anything new with anyone who enjoys that activity. Doing different things and seeing new people and places is my favorite thing. I've traveled to about 17 countries and love that part of life.

I have friends in the wine industry so going to Sonoma/Napa is a favorite day-weekend excursion at any time of year.I spend allot of time at the Olympic Club where I've met lots of new friends several who are native San Franciscans like my dad. He passed away from Cancer in 2012 so I'm becoming involved in a Cancer Research Foundation- The City of Hope, will feel really good to assist their efforts !! I love to cook, entertain friends watch our Giants, 49ers, Warriors, Sharks and many other sports !

I'm a traditional man and using this online emailing gig is great to initiate the communication but the best way to plan a first meeting is to hear someone's live voice, get to know them briefly and plan to meet in person.

My dad was 8 years older than my mom and my sister is 13 years younger than my brother in law so I've always enjoyed meeting and relating to people of all ages.

Looking for someone who is just fun, athletic, confident, smiles & is positive about life, loves to be active and enjoy time together. The photo with the young girl, is one of my twin Neices btw. Cheers !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever we decide is fun to do--which comes from having a live conversation !!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CK1180 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.