kgvirgo64: looking for a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pinole, California
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
kgvirgo64 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
i am a simple woman and easy to please. i love to cook for someone who appreciates good food. i am looking for a man that is looking for a good woman to start out as friends and see where it will go from there. i like music, wine, movies, walking on the beach, would love to go on a picnic. i enjoy going to san francisco and walking around the piers. would like to travel more with the right person. i'm thinking that there are so many men out there that aren't looking for a good woman, but i guess that is that california life. being that i am not your average cali girl...lets see what happens, is there any real men that want a real woman, no drama??? maybe someday there will be a good man that wants a good woman, one that knows how to treat a just seems that everyone is so quick to judge by a picture and doesnt want to take the time to get to know about a real woman...maybe someday that will change, but i guess its life....

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps