Non-Smoker with Average body type
Williamsburg, Virginia
72 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
LSUTgrClay is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
USAF (Ret)

Jan 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
USAF(Ret)--Baton Rouge Native; Attended LSU & still remain a loyal Tiger Sports Fan; I like being outside as much as possible--excercise daily by walking/riding bike in nearby nature setting(s) and exercising on my "Rebounder" daily; I maintain height/weight standards & I hope you do too--it's a health issue!; While not a vegetarian, I try to eat healthy & do much of my shopping at Trader Joe's/Whole Foods where most is organic/natural; I also enjoy occasional "stir-fry" cooking--all that's missing is you to enjoy it with! I also firmly believe women should be treated w/ respect & have no tolerance for those who abuse them. Living close to the water, I enjoy dusk/dawn walks along the Chesapeake Bay/Atlantic Ocean--also like occasional day/weekend trips to the mountains/N.C. outer banks, both several hours away; I've lived in 5-states/3-o/s countries & traveled to 37-states/15-countries, and 5 continents--no longer interested in international travel for a myriad of reasons; I'm a history buff & enjoy living in this region of VA where we're so relatively close to many historical sites; I enjoy most kinds of music & I'm an extrovert w/ a great sense of humor & I don't take life too seriously!; I like to get out occasionally for a meal and/or drink or two--only a social drinker; I believe the key(s) to a successful long-term relationship are (1) Becoming & Remaining Best Friends First, Last & Always & (2) Open/Ongoing Honest Two-way Communication; I'm seeking a lady w/ similar traits who might share some of my interest(s) as I would hers; If we have something in common, perhaps we should chat;

My professional background was: USAF Retention Program Mgr(Career Counselor)/Hq Command Senior Retention Administrator; also qualified as Computer Analyst/Programmer--sales/marketing, importing Terra Cotta pottery following USAF career;

This site asks for relationship intent--my overall objective is to meet someone for casual dating but open to a committed relationship w/ the right one!! Thanks for stoppying by & Best Wishes to All!!!

Please Note: I don't respond to the "Meet Me" message feature on this site--I've received many, but most were sent by accident....if you'd like to have some conversation(s), please just send a short message/email.... Thanks again!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting should be ladies choice to ensure comfortability w/ ambience/setting!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LSUTgrClay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 69.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.