JohnGalt14: What do you see?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manhattan (uws), New York
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Libra
JohnGalt14 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Anything that is truly worth doing has to be done outside…..who’s with me on this?!? I’m partial to mountain settings and ‘the woods’ in general; love to mountain bike and hike/explore (temperate months). In the winter its time to click on the skis and bomb down a hill.

The last few years have been a period of personal growth as I’ve transitioned to a focus on quality and balance in life. I’ll still pull a 12hour day in the workplace every other week or so, but its become much more important for me to enjoy life and to make a difference in the lives of the people close to me. Although I have a way to go to ultimately be the selfless and unconditionally caring person I’d like to be, every day I feel like I get closer.

I’m a voracious reader and you’ll find me plowing through works from the classics to philosophy to contemporary literature at any given time.

Last but certainly not least, my children mean the world to me. I spend a fair amount of time with them (it never feels like enough), but there is more than enough room in my life for prioritizing someone special.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JohnGalt14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 46
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke