SnapShots_in_my_mind: Slow Down and Enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monroe, New York
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
SnapShots_in_my_mind is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Architecture & Photography

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Me
It's hard to think of something to what to write here, but I don’t think it matters too much; I am sure most people will decide weather they want to talk to me based solely on if they like the way I look in my picture. But anyway,
I would love to meet someone and wouldn't mind meeting new people and make new friends.
I am 100% Italian. I am the youngest of 4 and I have lots of relatives in Italy.
Family is important and we have a close family. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but i also value my alone time.
I like to have fun whenever possible. I like camping or going on short trips to photograph the outdoors of NY. Even driving around, talking and looking at old building is a good time to me
I really just enjoy going to museums and plays or shows when I can. I love to visit new places and meet new people. I'm always checking out the architecture of a city or small town when go there.
I'm not a quiet person most of the time, but there are days that I am. I would enjoy finding someone interesting who likes good conversation,
I prefer someone who has opinions and is not afraid to speak their minds yet is open to hear new ideas and things. Someone who has a passion for life and new things like I do.

I completely hate head games So please be past that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe just take a nice walk on a sunny afternoon or sit somewhere and enjoy the scenery an nice weather with someone, picnicking. Basically spend the day with someone exploring and taking in all the surroundings while just talking about architecture or random things; a relaxing chat while having a bite to eat (if you don't think a picnic is too corny).
Its nice to have lunch outdoors and just have a conversation and get to know them. I always wanted to have a picnic (weather permitting) just need to find the right person.
Also, lunch in some small cafe somewhere, without cellphones or appointments looming to rush us also sounds like a nice date to me.
Sometimes its just nice to slow down and enjoy an afternoon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SnapShots_in_my_mind you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps