BCJ70: Browsing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belmont hils, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
BCJ70 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese


About Christopher
I'd like to meet someone interesting, attractive and fun to be around. I'm more of a browser on this site and quite possibly overly picky. I'll answer any questions within reason, but I'm not a marathon emailer. I'd like to move to the phone call/ meet in public/ see where it goes portion sooner than later.

My pictures are recent, and no, I am not currently dating anybody I've sloppily cropped out of them. Of course, if I was the type of guy to do that, I'd probably lie about it. When I get my picture taken, I tend to be with other people, often on vacation, or sometimes with a female. If I get a gig posing as a dad in a JC Penney catalog I'll post those asap.

I have a positive outlook on life but I'm not all in your face about it. Its important that a woman I date shares this outlook.

The past few winters I've been spending most of the winter in Brazil, it would be great to find someone who was also able to do this every year, and I'm also interested in exploring other Countries in South America, especially coastal cities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A lounge, drinks, maybe dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BCJ70 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps