RockerMomOfOne: Soulmate searching...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ripon, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
RockerMomOfOne wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Vanessa
My name is Vanessa. I am a Mom to a 10 year old little man with special needs. For the most part, I am shy, quiet and soft spoken. I am affectionate, loving, caring and have a big heart. I am honest and sincere. I love to joke around and laugh.

I listen to country and rock music mostly.

I am looking for a serious long term relationship ONLY. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that somewhere out there is my soul mate...someone who not only is the love of my life but also my best friend. It would be nice to meet someone who is honest, caring, affectionate, compassionate and intelligent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other would be nice.
Perhaps a walk at the park or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RockerMomOfOne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.