outdoorfunwyou: Fun, laughter and sunshine
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Novato, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
outdoorfunwyou is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
--







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'll start this off by saying I am not an upgraded user and cannot view or reply to any profiles if someone sends me a wants to me meet note. I get a lot of those and cannot view your profile, so if interested, then please write something and tell me a little about yourself.

I'm initially a somewhat shy, but outgoing person, who loves the outdoors doing just about anything, including hiking, running, camping, snow skiing, cooking, exploring the wine country to name a few. I am young at heart with a lot of energy, and also enjoy the "special" quiet times. I am an optimistic, glass-half-full kind of person and a diehard romantic. I like to be playful and seek someone who also has a playful sense of humor and is romantic.

I would say I'm a tomboy who likes to be a girly-girl, so I am comfortable whether dressed up in high heels or just hanging out in jeans, and it would be great to meet someone who is comfortable with both as well. My pictures are current.

I'm looking for someone who has integrity, an open heart, a positive outlook on life, and has put their past behind them and is ready to move on with their life; someone with a terrific sense of humor; respects women; someone who is fit, active and adventurous; someone who isn't a casual or serial dater, and who has a kind heart. Someone who understands what it takes to develop a real relationship and is ready for and wants that in their life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There's so much out there, we can decide on that later.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to outdoorfunwyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.