newbe01: need a good girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
newbe01 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
i work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About tyson
ah im at home most the time with my kids.. whant to find someone that loves kids and is nice. its hard to find time for dating but i do get lonely at night after they lay down. so someone told me to try this so lets see what happens. i love movies, games and my two kids. like all kinds of music

***ok this is for all the girls that put "where are all the good guys" or anything like that. I don't have a lot of money I don't want nothing from anybody on here I have two kids that I take care of so games are a no no. But u couldn't ask for a better man and not one girl that has had something like that on there page has yet to answer back. So girls who wants to take a chance with a good guy:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to newbe01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps