joe42024: looking for a goodhearted young lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Montebello, California
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
joe42024 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi, my name is Joe, I'm 28 years old, I have no kids but I love them. I'm from Montebello, Ca. I am a very outgoing individual, I love to make people laugh, there's nothing like putting a smile on a cute girls face. =) I love having classy****ail every now and then a jack and coke (or every weekend) lol jk I'm not really in to the club scene anymore, but I love music and dancing, hanging out with friends. Getting to know peoples story, we all have a story. As far as music, I like anything from 80s music like Morrissey to oldies, I love my oldies at the swapmeet lol I am also very much in to sports, Dodgers, Lakers, and Dolphins are my teams, I also love UFC and WWE.
As far as why I'm on here, well it can't hurt lol but maybe meet the one I can take home to mom. I'd like to know if there are still any classy women out there with self respect and big dreams. That about sums it up for now want to know more just hit me up =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the batting cage's lol jk unless you don't mind ;) if not a scoop of ice cream never hurt nobody :)