Darryl197830: Looking To Meet new people!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La crosse, Wisconsin
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Darryl197830 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Default Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Why hello there!!! Where should I start, well I am a 34 year old male who works Fulltime in La Crosse in the Default Services Department for a regional bank. I like my job for I get to work banker hours, I work with some really cool people and no day is the same. I am a little shy around new people I just met. For fun I like to ride my motorcycle, Golf, throw darts and watch the Nationals. I like to get out every now and then for a little old fashioned fun and wouldn’t mind going to a good rock concert. I haven’t been to one in a while!! I used to go to 3 or 4 a year!! Anywho, this is me in a nutshell, if you would like to know more feel free to ask!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty open for whatever!! Whatever sounds to be a good idea that works for both of us at the time!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Darryl197830 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married