BoyWonder1977: Looking for inner and outer beauty
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, miami and nyc, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aries
BoyWonder1977 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business Owner

Doing my best LL Cool J impression in my rear view mirror...cut me some slack, ha ha.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Dave
I worked in financial services and wall street immediately following college. I currently run a telecom/technology company.

I am a former college athlete and I now transfer my competitive energy into business and golf. I love the water and the beach. I enjoy golfing, cycling and live music. My musical taste is very broad - I have everything from Coldplay to Jay-Z to Marc Anthony in my iPod.

I am very active and very upbeat. I love life and being around positive people. I take care of my body and live a healthy lifestyle. I am big on laughter and bringing happiness to the people around me. I like to see everyone pursue and achieve their dreams.

I enjoy being around culturally diverse people. I am always comfortable in my own skin and true to my core values. I put God first, my friends and family second and myself third.

I am looking for a woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I am attracted to intelligence, ambition, beauty and PERSONALITY.

I founded a golf club in 2003 and a new business in 2008 - they are two of my find out more, just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back...where we can talk.