hPK85: Something fishy this way comes...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
hPK85 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Paul
Born and raised in Cincinnati. Those who know me call me Paul, and I'm a strong, independent woman that doesn't need a man! Wait... no, that's what I'm looking for.
Spent most of my adult life in the Marine Corps.
In the midst of a career change ("killing bad guys" just isn't very marketable around here) going to Cincinnati State for pre-engineering now that I've finished their MET programs.
Then elsewhere for the bachelor's in mechanical engineering.
Have a couple co-ops at a large aerospace firm behind me, planning to do a few more on my way to finishing my bachelor's and eventually land a job there when I graduate.

I'm not sure about pof asking "how ambitious are you" on here. I don't want to sound like some sort of self-indulgent prick and say very ambitious, but I'm hardly content to settle with the status quo. I have my goals and aspirations and am actively working towards them.

The end of Terminator 2, when he gives a thumbs up as he's lowered into the molten metal still cuts straight to my feels!

You will never catch me dead wearing crocks, skinny jeans/nut huggers, saggy pants, v-neck shirts, sleeveless shirts, a white belt or sun glasses, tapout shirts, oversized belt buckles, clothes obviously too large/small for me, or hats worn the wrong way/flat billed.
I'm willing to try most anything at least once; be it exploring mom&pop restaurants, fine dining/social events, anything outdoors.
I like to think I know my way around the kitchen, and actually enjoy cooking for company, however, doing dishes is my most despised household chore.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's keep that open for consideration, but something fun/active first and then going somewhere to relax and talk over food/drinks would be good to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hPK85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.