Age: 29
Age: 25
Hang Out
portkellsguy: I think I'm going slightly mad
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cape horn, coquitlam, British Columbia
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
portkellsguy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About David
Hello, I am a very open minded guy who is looking for someone to be more than just another friend. I am a journeyman electrician and I have to say, it's pretty awesome.
My friends say I have a pretty good sense of humour but I know sometimes it can be a little twisted or misunderstood/misinterpreted. I like going walking or camping, water-skiing or snowboarding.
I really enjoy traveling but I haven't been anywhere off this continent. I would really love to leave for an overseas trip sometime in the future.
Unfortunately I don't have any other pictures of myself. It's hard to get good pictures of yourself when you are always the one holding the camera.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would probably do the usual dinner and a movie thing, but I also don't mind going to Starbucks or Tims for coffee and a chat and any other cliche first date place you can think of. I really like is just going out and doing something like bowling or go-karting; something out of the ordinary.

Mail Settings
To send a message to portkellsguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps