padregirl39: Looking for that right guy for me.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
padregirl39 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
real estate underwriting


dating
Me and my amazing mom. Jan 2011.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.. I have many special friends that I love hanging out with, but I would like to find that special guy. Is that you? I am a season ticket holder for the Padres(yes I love baseball) and really enjoy going to the games downtown. I like to go to concerts and enjoy all types of music. I am pretty open to all types of movies. As long as I am being entertained then all is good. I love to laugh, so if you can make me laugh that is a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would enjoy great conversation and good food. The more we can talk and get to know each other the better. Maybe a long walk on the beach or enjoy a glass of wine somewhere. Or maybe a Padre game. Who knows, let's figure it out together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to padregirl39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.