raquel1012: Let's hang out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Union city, California
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Indian, Libra
raquel1012 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Speech-Language Pathologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First time trying out the online thing so still trying to figure it all out. Hoping to meet someone with similar interests to spend some time with. No pressure, no expectations.

I enjoy spending my free time with my family & friends. Prefer pubs over clubs. Like checking out new restaurants but also enjoy cooking/BBQing. Love going to concerts. I listen to top 40, rock (classic and current) and country. Also really like reading, traveling, wine tasting and bowling. Now that it's warming up I'm looking forward to doing things I haven't done in a while like picnics, fishing (yes I'll go fishing with you if you're cool with me coming along) and hiking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can just chat and see if there is chemistry

Mail Settings
To send a message to raquel1012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke