JR912: Looking for a real Woman No Games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North brunswick, New Jersey
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
JR912 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Sales / Service Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for a long term relationship which hopefully turns into something real. I have played the dating game for a long time and im real tired of the games.I have a small dj company so I really love music, I have a very unique taste in music, from chicago to pink all the way to lady antebellum. My goals are simple I would one day like to start a family. I have 2 god children and I would like to have at least 1 of my own.I am a unique person I try to be the funny one in the group, but I am a romantic at heart.I will do anything for friends and family. I just want someone to share the rest of my new memories with. I Recently joined a gym and its hard ,got a trainer and everything. I have lost 50 lbs but im only half way there. My goal is 100 so I'm going to keep pushing. Would love to share it with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do simple date maybe coffee and a nice simple dinner. If that goes well maybe a walk on the boardwalk down the shore if we are close or a walk at park or something like that.

Just to let anyone know. I cannot see when u like me. I only see messages. Thx in advance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JR912 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.

Get the POF Mobile Apps