kimotosj: Love the now.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yardley, Pennsylvania
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
kimotosj is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Headline Maker.


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Kimmie
Hi. I am a fun-loving, warm, compassionate person who would love to have a great man to share good times with - from simple pleasures to grand adventures.

Do I love motocross? Yes! Is there room in my life for other things or people who do not ride? Yes. (OK, we got that out of the way.)

I am interested in the real deal. Live dates. Intimacy. A companion. A friend. Someone who supports me being my best self and lets me support their goals and dreams. No rush. Friends first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be real. That will be so fun!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimotosj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke