hercybirddriver: living the dream - one lap at a time.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
hercybirddriver is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi. How do you really describe yourself on an internet site without sounding like all the other profiles - I'll try.

I'm fun, confident and am into living, not working for a living. I have a job with flexible hours and it involves a lot of travel. When I'm not working I like to spend my time around friends, meeting new people and relaxing.

Hobbies - well - outdoor activities - skiing, occasionally hiking. Camping only if it's got WiFI - haha - joking. Oh and I'm keen on a good wine tasting. So a night out at a wine bar with some friends or on a date is always good!

I enjoy good company, great food and getting out of the house. I'm a people person so I love to sit and chat. Mix that in with a nice meal and that's a great first date.... which is actually the next box - but I guess I jumped the gun a little.

I can tell you more if you want to message me.

Thanks !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll surprise you. But I may have blown the surprise in the first box (above) - so now I'll need to think of something else. Hmmmm. ...Insert thinking noises here...

Second dates are much more fun - do you like an adventure?

Mail Settings
To send a message to hercybirddriver you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.