Kathyf141: I am a unique and rare gem!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Kathyf141 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Kathy
Hi I am Kathy, Greek and Cuban....I consider myself a good woman. I am not looking for a rich man or a muscular man. Am far from being materialistic , but I do work hard from what I want. I moved here 6years from New Jersey and really love the weather here. I consoider myself very affectionate, kind , loving, love to cook, passionate, and fun to be around. I am a single mom and am family oriented. Looking for a kind, faithful, honest, loving, and hard working man to eventually share my life with and get to know each other better. I have many talents and consider myself a unique woman. I am not here to play games or mind games with anyone or have anyone play any types of games with me. I am real and different than anyone you will meet here in Florida. Want to know more, send me a message and say hi :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere to talk and get to know each other more , see if we both feel that vibe connection with each other. Maybe walk on beach.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kathyf141 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs